WELCOME TO: Copyright. CPA Hybrid Profits. All Rights are Reserved.

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1 WELCOME TO: CPA Hybrid Profits Copyright CPA Hybrid Profits 2014 All Rights are Reserved. No part of this report may be reproduced, sold as a bonus or posted on any forums in any shape or form without the written permission of the author. Violators will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law. This report is for your personal use only! CPA Hybrid Profits 2014 All Rights Reserved. Damon Korte 1

2 Earnings & Income Disclaimer ANY EARNINGS OR INCOME STATEMENTS, OR EARNINGS OR INCOME EXAMPLES, ARE ONLY ESTIMATES OF WHAT WE THINK YOU COULD EARN. THERE IS NO ASSURANCE YOU'LL DO AS WELL. IF YOU RELY UPON OUR FIGURES, YOU MUST ACCEPT THE RISK OF NOT DOING AS WELL. WHERE SPECIFIC INCOME FIGURES ARE USED, AND ATTRIBUTED TO AN INDIVIDUAL OR BUSINESS, THOSE PERSONS OR BUSINESSES HAVE EARNED THAT AMOUNT. THERE IS NO ASSURANCE YOU'LL DO AS WELL. IF YOU RELY UPON OUR FIGURES; YOU MUST ACCEPT THE RISK OF NOT DOING AS WELL. ANY AND ALL CLAIMS OR REPRESENTATIONS, AS TO INCOME EARNINGS ON SPITFIRE MARKETING, ARE NOT TO BE CONSIDERED AS AVERAGE EARNINGS. THERE CAN BE NO ASSURANCE THAT ANY PRIOR SUCCESSES, OR PAST RESULTS, AS TO INCOME EARNINGS, CAN BE USED AS AN INDICATION OF YOUR FUTURE SUCCESS OR RESULTS. MONETARY AND INCOME RESULTS ARE BASED ON MANY FACTORS. WE HAVE NO WAY OF KNOWING HOW WELL YOU WILL DO, AS WE DO NOT KNOW YOU, YOUR BACKGROUND, YOUR WORK ETHIC, OR YOUR BUSINESS SKILLS OR PRACTICES. THEREFORE WE DO NOT GUARANTEE OR IMPLY THAT YOU WILL GET RICH, THAT YOU WILL DO AS WELL, OR MAKE ANY MONEY AT ALL. THERE IS NO ASSURANCE YOU'LL DO AS WELL. IF YOU RELY UPON OUR FIGURES; YOU MUST ACCEPT THE RISK OF NOT DOING AS WELL. INTERNET BUSINESSES AND EARNINGS DERIVED THERE FROM, HAVE UNKNOWN RISKS INVOLVED, AND ARE NOT SUITABLE FOR EVERYONE. MAKING DECISIONS BASED ON ANY INFORMATION PRESENTED IN OUR PRODUCTS, SERVICES, OR WEB SITE, SHOULD BE DONE ONLY WITH THE KNOWLEDGE THAT YOU COULD EXPERIENCE SIGNIFICANT LOSSES, OR MAKE NO MONEY AT ALL. ALL PRODUCTS AND SERVICES BY SPITFIRE MARKETING ARE FOR EDUCATIONAL AND INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY. USE CAUTION AND SEEK THE ADVICE OF QUALIFIED PROFESSIONALS. CHECK WITH YOUR ACCOUNTANT, LAWYER OR PROFESSIONAL ADVISOR, BEFORE ACTING ON THIS OR ANY INFORMATION. USERS OF OUR PRODUCTS, SERVICES AND WEB SITE ARE ADVISED TO DO THEIR OWN DUE DILIGENCE WHEN IT COMES TO MAKING BUSINESS DECISIONS AND ALL INFORMATION, PRODUCTS, AND SERVICES THAT HAVE BEEN PROVIDED SHOULD BE INDEPENDENTLY VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN QUALIFIED PROFESSIONALS. OUR INFORMATION, PRODUCTS, AND SERVICES ON SPITFIRE MARKETING SHOULD BE CAREFULLY CONSIDERED AND EVALUATED, BEFORE REACHING A BUSINESS DECISION, ON WHETHER TO RELY ON THEM. YOU AGREE THAT OUR COMPANY IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE SUCCESS OR FAILURE OF YOUR BUSINESS DECISIONS RELATING TO ANY INFORMATION PRESENTED BY SPITFIRE MARKETING, OR OUR COMPANY PRODUCTS OR SERVICES 2

3 Introduction Hello and Welcome Firstly, I would like to say thank you so much for purchasing the CPA Hybrid Profits report. In this ebook I am going to be showing you a step-by-step guide on a unique method that you're going to love. I am going to show you how to setup CPA direct linking campaigns with PPC & CPA hybrid Ad Networks like B4PSAds.com. If you have not heard about these types of networks I will explain in more detail later on in this ebook... So, if you can Copy & Paste and follow simple ad setup steps I am about to show you, there should be no problem to be on your way to making easy CPA conversions. I will also show you how to SPY on other Advertisers. You can also use these Ad networks to build your lists, which does work very well, but in this course we are going to focus on direct linking only for our CPA offers. I also will show you which niches have converted well, everything you need to get a profitable campaign up and running. Here are some things you will need: A CPA Affiliate Network account Account at B4PSAds.com A small budget of $10-$50 to start (depending on your CPA prices) Domain Name (Only if you want to build a list and not direct link) Here's a screenshot of 3 days earnings of CPA Commissions: (All from B4PSAds) 3

4 So, you might be wondering... WHAT in the world is B4PSAds?... B4PSAds.com is a PPC & CPA hybrid Ad Network as in, you can pay for Clicks (Pay Per Click) OR pay for Conversions (Cost Per Action). So with these networks we can choose a low CPC we want to pay per click and a low CPA rate we want to pay for conversions. Then their Ad Optimizing technology works with your ad/targets to increase conversions and optimize our ads to find what is best. This works all behind the scenes for you. The system will work out your best CPC and CPA prices and once it has optimized your ad, it will either stay with your chosen CPC rate or your chosen CPA rate you put in to get you more conversions. The CPA rate would be our CPA affiliate offer. When putting in our CPA price, make sure it is always no more than 50% of the CPA/CPL price payout the CPA Affiliate network will pay you for each lead you deliver... so the CPA offer you chose. So, for example... If you chose a CPA offer that had a payout of $4, you would take say 30% off that payout. We want to try and profit around $1+ per conversion if we can, so we get a good ROI(Return On Investment)... Of course this is all going to depend on the CPA offer you choose and the price the offer pays out. So if you chose 30% off $4 per lead that would be $1.20 for our advertising CPA cost we would pay for each conversion and we would keep - $2.80 per lead profit... So you see, we are keeping more per lead than we are actually paying for a conversion on the Ad Network. With me so far??... Now onto some cool traffic stats for you to look at, you might be thinking B4PSAds.com is only a small ad network and we won't be 4

5 able to get any traffic... to the likes of Bing Ads or 7Search ad networks, well look at these stats to give you some kind of idea: They serve MORE than 55,000,000 + Impressions per month. That's - 55 Million Plus Impressions per month. That's a lot of traffic we have to play with. In the USA alone they serve more than 17,000,000 + per month. So they still have a lot of traffic for all us CPA affiliate marketers to use to get traffic to our high converting CPA offers to make some easy conversions and money :) Remember, I am only showing you one PPC & CPA hybrid Ad Network, I am going to show you more later on to expand your campaigns if you like. So, to get our hands on some of this kind of traffic, we need a good offer, that should be the number 1 thing to choose first, must have a high converting, trust worthy offer that we know will convert and then a good banner to get a good CTR(Click Through Rate) to get clicks to our offers. OK! - So I know you're eager to see how this all works... Let's get started, Sit back, relax and keep reading... ENJOY! 5

6 CPA Networks Recommended CPA Networks: PeerFly.com A2Ads.com (formerly known as FluxAds) ClickDealer.com ProfitKingsMedia.com WolfStormMedia.com They are just some CPA Networks I have listed, there are plenty of them out there. But we want to try and find a trust worthy CPA network and one that has lots of good, high converting offers. You will understand why later on in this ebook as we go on. So try and find networks with niches such as: Biz Opp/Make Money Dating (not adult) Gambling/Gaming offers Insurance/Zip submits Coupon offers Weight loss/diet/fitness Getting accepted into any CPA network is not as hard as everyone makes it out to be. If you do find it hard in getting accepted into CPA networks, let me give you a tip. When the CPA network asks you, how are you going to promote or what is your main traffic source you use etc. Tell them you do Marketing and you own a list in (choose a niche). 6

7 CPA networks love marketers, as is one of and still is the best traffic source, every ad network loves , believe me. So if you have trouble, try saying you do marketing but other than that, try and keep it as honest if you can when signing up to any network. This makes it easier to build a strong relationship with your affiliate managers in the networks. When you build relationships, they will usually be more than happy to give you higher payouts that others are not getting. What I usually do also is, whenever I sign up to a new network, no matter what it is, I always follow up with a quick telling them I just signed up and am very interested in getting started and getting into their network. I also tell them, if they ever need to contact me, please just let me know and I will be happy to answer any questions you have. Another way to get accepted faster is to call them, as I have never had to do this but if you want to get approved faster, simply give them a call and let them know you just signed up. Another good way to find offers and the networks who have them is, go to these two sites called: Odigger.com OR offers.bevomedia.com known as OfferHub. You will be able to put in your niche, for example, biz opp and they will bring up all the offers in that niche with the CPA Networks alongside the offers. Than you can start to figure out what CPA Networks you need to be in. 7

8 Tracking Setup How To Setup your CPA Pixel: Here I am going to show you how to setup your affiliate links so when you make conversions, it will be able to optimize your ads for cheaper clicks/conversions and scale your ads up where necessary. You must setup a CPA pixel, otherwise your ad cannot be optimized to get the best results possible and scale up, so make sure you have everything setup correctly before you go live. So, to setup a tracking pixel from B4PSAds is very easy. For example, when you get to the Bids and Budget page when setting up your ads you will find a tracking pixel right down the bottom of the page that will look like this: <img src=' alt='' width='1' height='1' hspace='0' vspace='0' border='0' /> Where it has XXXX highlighted in green is where you will have a set of numbers. n=xxxx u=xxxx b=xxxx They will automatically have numbers in the XXXX spots I said above, so you don't need to put the numbers in. Don't get confused by that. Once you have your CPA tracking pixel, all you need to do from there is head over to your chosen CPA affiliate network your going to use. Now, let's say you already are at the stage where you know what CPA offer you want to promote (I will go over this part again further on in the ebook), Go to the offer you have chosen to promote and inside that 8

9 offer it will have a area named pixels or place pixel, this is where you will paste the pixel as a PostBack URL or a image pixel. I will go over both Postback URL and image pixel as some networks do not have Postback URL. Both are very simple... For a PostBack URL all you will need to place is the URL itself from the tracking pixel you get from B4PSAds. So, if you look at the pixel above you can see a URL in the pixel that looks like this: This is all you need for a PostBack URL and it will be able to track your CPA conversions. So, on the offer you chose, go to the place pixel area for that offer, find where it says, Paste PostBack URL, enter the URL there, click on submit and you are all finished. All CPA networks will have a very similar process... Now for a image pixel it is very simple process too. You will do everything the same as above, but instead of getting the URL out of the tracking pixel from B4PSAds, you will use the entire code I showed you above at the beginning of these steps. So, you would go to the offer you want to promote again, open it up and go to the pixel area where you were before. The image pixel should be called something like, Pixel HTML or img pixel, this is where you will place the code as: <img src=' alt='' width='1' height='1' hspace='0' vspace='0' border='0' /> 9

10 Make sure you paste the entire code you get from B4PSAds from the Bids and Budget section or it will not track correctly. Recommendation: I would recommend sticking with the PostBack URL option as all CPA networks will nearly always have this option and it is much more safer and trustworthy pixel option. It will always fire when a conversion is done, as a image pixel, sometimes cannot fire. As I do not know what CPA network you will be using, I am trying to explain it as best as I can as all CPA networks will be very similar with their pixel tracking areas. It should be a easy copy and paste from B4PSAds into your CPA network/offer you chose. If you are not sure on how to place your pixels, simply contact your affiliate manager to see if you have it setup correctly or contact me on the support at the bottom of this ebook if you're having any troubles. 10

11 Other Ad Networks To Scale You can use these other PPC & CPA hybrid Ad Networks to later on scale up your CPA campaigns once you have some winners. You may not even need to go to other networks as B4PSAds has a lot of traffic to play with. But it is a good thing to think long term to expand your campaigns over different networks to try not to saturate your campaigns. The same as you would do with PPV (Pay Per View) Advertising. Start on one ad network, then take that same campaign onto other similar ad networks to get more exposure. So some other PPC & CPA hybrid Ad Networks you can use are: AdWager.com UfMarketing.com GorillaClicks.com Now that I have covered everything you need to get setup and ready. It's time to get into the FUN part, setting up our campaigns: 11

12 Setting Up B4PSAds Steps For Setting Up Your Campaigns: Now we get into the part you have being waiting for, setting up your campaigns in B4PSAds.com. Here I will be showing you step-by-step on how to setup your campaigns, which targeting options to use, what offers work well with this ad network and tracking. Step 1 - SignUp For Your Account: Go here to sign up and create an account at B4PSAds: B4PSAds.com Fill out the sign up form, make sure you put in all real information. You will than receive a confirmation to activate your account. Click on the activate link and log into your ad account. Step 2 - What Offers You Should Use: This is the most important stage and it is the most important part you need to think of before you do any kind of advertising online. Don't just go choose any random offer in your CPA network. 12

13 First, you want think of a niche that you may have tested in the past and done well or you know from looking at top converting offers in your CPA network is converting well and is a strong offer. So some Top Niches to go after for B4PSAds I recommend are: Biz Opp/Make Money offers (Best converting niche I have found) Coupon offers Dating (none adult) Gambling/Gaming offers Weight loss/diet/fitness Insurance/Zip submits When you choose a Niche, stick with that niche until you have had success with it before testing multiple niches one after another. Trust me, if you keep going from one offer to another and another, you will start getting very frustrated. So start small, test...test...test, then scale and optimize from there. Above are a few niches which work very well with B4PSAds. I would recommend sticking with simple, easy to convert offers. As in, offers that have a simple Address only field, Not ones that ask for fields to fill out or ones that ask for their credit card. Sale offers will and do work very well, but they take a bit to optimize and scale. As I said above, you want to go with the easy offers to make easy conversions so it puts money in your pocket. Later on when you have got the hang at advertising on B4PSAds, then go test some sale offers. Sale offers I would stick with Weight Loss and Biz opp/make money ones. The Biz Opp/Make Money offers I said above, I am talking about CPL (Cost Per Lead) ones, not the sale ones. Wanted to clear that up. 13

14 Also, this is a must, please make sure you read the Terms before advertising, so if for any reason you did not get a ad/offer accepted you will know for future reference. You can see their Terms here: See Here Step 3 - Ad Creation SetUp: Now it's time to get into the fun part, setting up your CPA ad campaigns and choosing what offers we are going to promote. By this time you should already have in mind what Niche/Offer you want to go after and promote on B4PSAds. If not, choose one from above and stick with it. A reminder... When choosing any CPA offer, make sure it accepts banner, display, contextual or search traffic. If it has any of those you should be fine with advertising it with B4PSads... For this ad example I will be doing the Walmart coupon offer. Now, once you have created your B4PSAds account and logged into your account you should be at the Dashboard Welcome area. Go down to where it says " For Advertisers " and click on Start a New Ad Campaign See below: 14

15 Give your New Campaign a name, I recommend putting the offer name as the ad campaign name so you remember what each campaign is you create. So... if your CPA offer is the Walmart coupon offer. Name it - Walmart-A2... A2, standing for A2Ads (this would be your CPA network abbreviation) But whatever you find easiest to keep track of things. Once you have named your campaign click, Setup Campaign to get to the next step. You should now be on the Tab named > Targeting This is where we are going to select out country targets that our CPA offer accepts (make sure you check your offer for this), our category/niche, keywords and demographic targeting... To make this a lot easier, I went ahead and created the ad for the Walmart coupon offer for this example to show you so you can see how you would go ahead and set this up. Take a look at the screenshot below... Countries Select/Niche Targeting/Keywords Example: 15

16 16

17 So above you can see I chose my country target, for the Walmart coupon offer for this example, it only accepts USA only. I chose my Niche/Category, I chose Freebies, but you could've also chose coupons/rebates option but I stayed with Freebies. Then you can see some keywords I put in there. I would put in around 10 keywords or so. You don't need to put in a ton of keywords like if you were doing BingAds or other PPC advertising. So you don't need to be spending a whole lot of time finding hundreds of keywords will do. To get the keywords I simply thought about what the offer was and what it was giving away. So that was, a gift card, coupon, freebie and win a $1,000 gift card. To make it even easier you can go straight over to the Google Keyword Tool Here: Google KeyWord Tool Google has changed their Google Keyword tool, so to get access to it, simply sign in with your Gmail account and click on where it says... Search for new keyword and ad group ideas First one at the top once you login. Search some keywords to do with gift cards or whichever Niche you chose and it will come back with keywords you can than go put back into your B4PSAds campaign. You can also use the URL of the offer to find keywords too. Demographic targeting, just leave it as is... Next Step - Banners and how to get them For your banners, the best way to get them is from the CPA offer itself, it will usually have banners you can use or the best thing to do and what I find is best is to go to Google Images. 17

18 You can also create them yourself if you know how to do a bit of photoshop, but not everyone can do that of course, so the easiest is to go to Google Images. Type in the words you want to get Images for. For example, we are doing a Walmart gift card for this example, so what would we put in?? You would put in something like... win $1000 walmart gift card or $1000 walmart gift card click here. Anything you can think of that has walmart and gift card in it will do. But here's the thing, don't just type in the keywords to bring up a bunch of images, as we only want 3 sizes x x90-120x600 So to get these sizes here is what you do. Go to Google Images, type in your keyword then go to where it says, Search Tools. Should be on the same line of when you clicked on the Images button at the far right end. Then click on the tab called Size and right down the bottom it will have the word, Exactly. Click on that, put in the sizes above one by one and wallaaa, we have our correct sizes for our keyword search. Tip - Try find banners with a Click Here in the image or a banner that is moving/flashing. Will grab people's attention more to click. so... Your, KEYWORD HERE then put click here. At the end of any keyword you put in like --- make money online click here. You will be amazed on how many Click Here banners will come up for your niche/keyword. Just make sure you have the correct image size settings on. 18

19 If B4PSAds does not except your moving/flashy banners for some reason, they usually do, just find ones with Click Here in the image. BANNER BONUS - I am going to give you 80+ banners, split up into 5 different niche folders to choose from to help you kick start your campaigns straight away. But, these will only be available if you get the OTO/Upsell only. So if you want these banners and the case studies as well, you can get them here: CLICK HERE to Grab it Now Once you have your 3 different size banners, upload each one by one and name them offer-banner Size Here. So... Walmart-300x250 So you know what banner size is what. Once finished, check them and then Click on the Blue button, Proceed to Next Step: Landing Pages Next Step - Landing Pages "CPA Offer" This is where we are going to be pasting in our CPA affiliate link, see the image example below: 19

20 As you can see in the screenshot above, give it a name, paste in your CPA affiliate link of the offer you want to advertise. Then you need to click the red button to Check Destination URL before you can save the landing page and get to the next step. Once you have done that it will save it for you and you should now be on a page that looks like this below: 20

21 Your new campaign should now say pending and waiting for approval. Before we can get it approved we need to go to the last step to put in our Bids & Budget, this is the last step. Make sure you click the Next button first where the Red arrow is pointing above so we can get to the next step... Next Step - Bids & Budget "CPA Bid" In this step, we will be putting in our CPC rate and CPA bid we want to pay for each conversion. PPC rate I leave at the minimum usually, $0.10/Click, as we are more interested in getting conversions and letting the system optimize our ads to scale up. 21

22 If you read under where you put in your PPC bid and CPA bid, it explains a little more in more detail for you, to get a bit of a understanding of how it all works. Your PPC rate is to first test your offer/banners/website placements to find which sites are converting for your offer and which are not. The system will automatically stop showing your ads on bad performing websites. You CPA bid is there to then scale up your campaigns once their system has tested/optimized your campaign, found the best performing websites which got you conversions for you and scales up your campaign to get more exposure depending on your daily spend and CPA bid. If the system detects you're not getting any conversions it will stay at your PPC bid because it means the CPA offer you're using just isn't converting. So if you find your CPA offer you chose not getting any conversions within the 1-3 days test phase, pause your campaign asap and throw it away. We should get a few conversions at least from clicks easy within the testing phase. Then, after that, the system will optimize and only show our ads on the top performing websites where we were getting the conversions. Therefore, we won't be wasting any of our money on bad performing websites, only spending our money on the ones that did convert into conversions, so that means, Less spend...more conversions...higher conversion rates. So now you see, why the first few days are very important in the test phase. The system needs at least 1-3 days to fully optimize your ads to kick out any bad performing websites so it can find the "Sweet Spots", known as best performing websites, to then be able to scale up on the best websites with our CPA bids. Imagine doing all that yourself, having to test multiple offers/landing pages at the same time, then trying to figure out what banner did best, what offer did best and what websites are getting you conversions. It's ALOT to do just to first test something. 22

23 That's what is so cool about B4PSAds, it does all of the above automatically for you, plus, it scales our campaigns up for you depending on your CPA bid without you having to do anything. All you have to do is raise your daily budget. Doesn't get much more autopilot then that!... Best of all, if you tested a campaign for the full 3 days to let it fully optimize your ad but then wanted to throw that campaign or put in a new offer to test. Well the best thing is, because B4PSAds system already had optimized your ads, it won't be like starting from scratch. It will still keep everything the same, keep showing on the best performing websites it found for you for your new offer. But make sure it is a similar offer. Obviously it will not work as great if your first campaign was on a coupon offer, then you put in a new offer for dating. Keep the offers similar to the ad you had running so it keeps everything the same and doesn't have to start from scratch. For example, as we did the Walmart offer in this ebook, we can then put in any coupon related offer and will still work on the same best performing websites the system found for us. OK, let's move onto the next part... Now, remember at the beginning of the ebook where I said... When putting in our CPA price, make sure it is always no more than 50% of the CPA/CPL price payout the CPA offer is. For example, if your offer pays $1.70 for a simple submit, do around 30%-40% take off of the payout. - That would be $0.51 for 30% take off of $1.70 for our CPA Bid with a $1.19 profit for us. You with me still??... 23

24 If not, take a look at the screenshot below so you can see what I am talking about for your Bids and Budgets: As you can see above, our PPC bid is at $0.10, you will be able to adjust this depending on how much traffic you're getting and if you're not getting any traffic at all. If you're not getting any traffic at 24

25 $0.10/click, raise your PPC bid up 2-10 cents and then you should start seeing some traffic flowing in. We want to be able to get enough traffic coming to our CPA offers so it can optimize our ads quickly. Once you get clicks, check your stats and go from there. If you got some conversions, keep it going and let it scale up. I would really recommend getting at least 100 clicks to an offer though to really see if the offer is going to convert or not. I said 50 just so we can get some data and let the system start optimizing for our CPA offer/bid. 100 is best, that would be $10 at $0.10/click to get enough data to scale/optimize. Start with a $10 daily budget always. Our CPA bid will be $ As above... Daily budget for the CPA bid, I would always do it for conversions for testing purposes. So, whatever your CPA bid is, times it by 10 or 20. For example, CPA bid is $0.51, times that by 20 = $10.20, so just put $10. As you can see above for this example. But this is up to you on how much you want to spend to test. Start small like always then you can scale up from there. I recommend at least a $10-$60 budget to start with. Remember, the budget is all going to depend on your CPA bid price. After you submit your Bids & Budget, you will then be sent to the payments area. But before I explain everything about the payments there is one step we have not done yet. That is to implement our CPA Pixel. You will be able to get your CPA pixel on the Bids & Budget page right down the bottom. You can see in the image I took for you above. If you remember in the beginning of the ebook I went over CPA Pixel tracking. 25

26 We need to do that now... All we need to do is copy the CPA pixel you will get, go to the CPA offer you chose to promote and go to the place Pixel area for that CPA offer. If you do PostBack URL (best solution and most trustworthy) all you need is the URL itself not the whole Pixel you copied. So in the ad example above you can see: <img src=' alt='' width='1' height='1' hspace='0' vspace='0' border='0' /> The XXXX will be a set of numbers as I explained in more detail in the Tracking Setup at the beginning of this ebook. For a PostBack URL all you will need is the https link: Paste the https URL in your Pixel area for your chosen CPA offer, save it and you're done. For a Image Pixel, it will be the entire CPA pixel code you copied from B4PSAds. Paste that in the Image pixel area, will be in the same area where you found to paste your PostBack URL. Now onto the payments, You should be seeing a page like this after you submitted your ad: 26

27 You can see that it asks for a 3 days minimum deposit. This is how it works... Whatever your PPC (Pay Per Click) daily budget is and your CPA daily budget is, it will times that by 3. For 3 days to test/optimize your ads. Like I explained up above a bit just before why this is very important. Because 1 day just isn't going to bring back enough data to be able to optimize your ads. Think of it like doing Facebook ads, if you have ever done any kind of Facebook advertising using their optimized CPM bidding, it takes about 3-5 days to be able to optimize your CPM rates/get data, so it can give you the lowest CPM rates possible, (Cost Per Mile/Thousand) for better results. This all depends on your Banner CTRs. 27

28 Same goes with B4PSads... that's how these PPC & CPA hybrid ad networks work too. I explained in even more detail why this is very important before we can scale. If you missed that part, please go back up above and read it again so you understand the importance of the test phase. Look for >> Less spend...more conversions...higher conversion rates. So what we will be looking at when our campaigns are running is our Banners CTR and if we got any conversions to be able to scale. Higher CTR equals cheaper bids. Keep it on 3 days, if you would only like to run it for 1 day, you can. All you do is, do the 3 days but once the ad is going, after 1 day, pause the ad to see how it goes. If the ad doesn't do any good you can change your offers/banners etc, but it's hard to tell after only 1 day. Any unused money you deposited you can get a 100% guaranteed refund if it's in the 30 days. You can read their Advertising FAQs about all that if you like. But think of it for a second, if you want any kind of advertising to work, Facebook, PPC, whatever it may be, we really need to stick at it for a few days to see how it performs. If you only do 1 day and give up, you will never know if the ad/campaign was going to work if you would've left it for another 1-2 days to fully optimize. Just keep that in mind when you're advertising on B4PSAds or any other ad network too. OK, back to the example ad above, so we did, $10 for PPC daily budget and $10 for CPA daily budget. So for a 3 days test to optimize our ads to get more conversions and cheaper bids,(just like Facebook), we would pay $60. $10+$10x3 days = $60 Please make sure you do not put any of your campaigns on auto rebilling, otherwise your campaigns will just keep running without you 28

29 knowing. So check your campaigns daily and once you have spent your daily budget, pause it, look at your stats and go from there. FINAL STEP So, let's double check to make sure you have everything setup correctly now... So you should have -- Selected the correct countries the offer accepts, chose the correct category, put in some keywords related to your offer, uploaded 3 different sized banners, put in your CPA affiliate link, put in your PPC bid+daily budget, CPA bid+daily budget and then last thing was to implement the CPA pixel into the CPA offer you chose. If you have done all of above, you should be all set to pay for your campaign. You need to pay for your campaign so it can go into the approval department and go live. If you do not pay for the campaign, it will just sit there and do nothing. So once you have paid for your campaign, your ad will go in for approval and should be approved in the next hours. If the campaign did well and got some conversions, keep it going so it can keep optimizing your ads to scale it up. You can also go back into the Banners area and put in some more banners to split test more if needed too. Make sure you're always checking your CTR (Click Through Rate) for your banners too. If a banner is doing under 0.05%-0.1%, kick it out and test another. Most good banners should do around the 0.3%- 0.5%+ CTR average. To check your Banners CTR, go into your campaign name and go to the Tab names, Ad Creatives. It will show you your CTR for each banner so you know what banner is doing the best. Then you can decide your best ones and kick out the bad ones to split test others. 29

30 After you have got some stats back, got some conversions, making money while testing, we then want to scale everything up. To do this, all we need to do is raise our daily budgets, that's it. Don't change a thing, just our daily budget, this will get us more exposure to scale our campaigns. If your banners start to become stale after you start to raise your daily budgets to scale after awhile, start putting in new fresh banners. You should always be testing new banners as banners will become stale overtime when your ad has been shown a lot. So if you see your banner CTRs drop massively on a banner you know you were getting 0.3% CTR, upload a new one, but one that is very similar. Remember, I am creating this campaign live as I am writing this ebook for you. But, this is also an example of a campaign to show you how to setup everything correctly, the importance of the test phase, with nothing missed out, step-by-step as if I was live on video. If you want to also skip all the hard work of trying to figure out what offers to choose, keywords, bids, banners to find etc. I am giving away my copy and paste case studies to whoever gets the OTO/Upsell. If you want the OTO, you can grab it here: CLICK HERE to Grab it Now 30

31 Let's Sum Up OK... we are now at the end of this ebook. I have shown you everything step-by-step on how to setup a profitable CPA campaign and how to scale your campaigns up on B4PSAds.com Everything in this ebook works. It will all come down to you, how much effort you want to put in to getting a profitable campaign up and running, your offer and your banners you go after. Every offer will convert differently of course! Remember, don't just do 1 day of testing and say, this does not work. There are thousands of advertisers who advertise on this network, you will not find other advertisers advertising affiliate offers on a network like B4PSAds or any ad network if it did not work. I have found lots of people who have been advertising on this network well over 2 weeks when I first tested this traffic source myself. How do I know this you may ask?? Because I found Publisher websites with their banners they were using from spying on their ads/offers. Here are two website you can look at to spy on other advertisers and get their banners: That is just two of many I have found, but I wanted to give you an example so you can spy on some other advertisers and see for yourself on what others are doing too... As you can see on those two sites above there are ads on there. Look for the words, Ads By B4PSAds.com Ad Network, they are the ads by B4PSAds. Should be down the bottom on rosswalker website and on the right hand side for mgrblog.com. Check out what comes up, click on one of the banners and have a look at what it goes too. 80% or more of the time it goes directly to affiliate offers I have found. 31

32 So with that being said, we are in the right place where an ad network is affiliate link friendly, there are tones of other advertisers direct linking affiliate offers, it's not saturated and best of all, they have Millions of traffic we can utilize for our CPA offers. - 55,000,000 + Per Month to be exact... Once you have tested a campaign or a few and you found a winning campaign, that is getting you conversions, making you money. We want to Scale Up, start spending more than $10-$30 per day, start with $50 per day and so on until you are comfortable to start going into the $100s per day spend. You need to test...test...test, as I cannot do the testing for you. Let me put something into your "Think Tank" for a second. Think about this... If you were to spend $50 on a PPC/CPA campaign for example, Banners getting a good CTR, 0.3%+, spending $0.10(Per Click) and $0.50(Per CPA Bid). That would be over 500 unique, real visitors to your CPA offer. (at a $0.10 per click remember). Remember, first days uses your PPC bid to first test your CPA offer. So... Do you think out of 500 visitors of high quality, ultra targeted traffic who first had to click your Banner to make sure they're 100% interested in your offer, you will get at least a few conversions? I think so... Then from there B4PSAds optimizes our ads for our CPA bid to scale it up for us automatically. I recommend sticking with simple submit offers before going for the straight sale offers. Once you master the easy CPA offers, you can then test sale offers later on. I only stay with CPA offers as they are much easier to convert and there are thousands to choose from which can do 3-10% conversion rates easy. Whereas sales offers you would be lucky to get 1-2% conversion rates. So keep that in mind when choosing your offers. Most CPA offers for simple submits will payout anywhere from, $1.50-$5+. 32

33 So now that you have everything to get going, there should be no reason why you cannot make money with the methods taught in this ebook. Everything is there, all you need to do is implement the methods I've shown you and... TAKE ACTION :) I hope you really enjoyed this valuable ebook and can see the potential with what you can really do with this untapped traffic source... Need Help? If you need any help at all about problems setting up your campaigns or didn't get the OTO download links etc... Please contact me at: support@autopilotincomesystem.net To Your Success! :) By, Damon Korte 33

34 Copyright CPA Hybrid Profits 2014 All Rights are Reserved. No part of this report may be reproduced, sold as a bonus or posted on any forums in any shape or form without the written permission of the author. Violators will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law. This report is for your personal use only! CPA Hybrid Profits 2014 All Rights Reserved. 34

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